City Logistics Driver of the Year Competition 2016 Countdown – 6 Weeks to Go


Thank you to our amazing sponsors for making this event possible.

We are looking forward to seeing you at the finals on Saturday 30th of July 2016.

Congratulations to the top 10 finalists in each division!

We look forward to seeing you at the finals.

The Top 10 LINEHAUL competitors are:

Andrew Chabhara
Charles Beleni
Gilbert Chimvinga
Lovemore Ncube
Mike Govender
Paul Nyikadzino
Peter Mawononga
Samson Mofokeng
Thomas Moletsane
William Chandler

The Top 10 DISTRIBUTION competitors are:

Basil Koman
Joel Ramoshaba
Leon Du Plessis
Marius Johnson
Menzi Nkosi
Nkanyiso Ngcobo
Poovendren Perumal
Ritesh Raghoobeer
Vireen Manilall
Yogindhran Panjanathan