Branch Locator

Click a dot for information about a specific distribution centre.

Klerksdorp

17 Radium Street
Uraniaville
Klerksdorp
Tel: 087 231 8956
Fax: 086 607 9515 / 086 609 0941

Branch Manager: Earl Parker
Cell: 083 713 2087 E-mail: earlp@citycouriers.co.za

Durban (Head Office)

View Google Map

350 Umhlangane Road
River Horse Valley
Durban
4001

Tel: 031 580 2000
Fax: 031 569 6339

Kwa-Zulu Natal

View Google Map

National Transport Manager - Linehaul: Dane Clack
Cell: 083 6264 871
E-mail: dane@citylinehaul.co.za

P.O Box 201006
Durban North
4016

Operations Director: Riaan Snyman

Regional Manager Retail Division KZN - Distribution: Ivan Govender
Cell: 082 493 9591
E-mail: ivang@citycouriers.co.za

Port Elizabeth

View Google Map

142 Burman Road
Deal Party
Port Elizabeth
6001

Tel: 087 285 4786

Branch Manager: Melville Porter
Cell: 082 895 0619
E-mail: melville@citycouriers.co.za

Cape Town

View Google Map

6 Koets Street
Tygerberg Business Park
Parow Industria, Cape Town
7000

Tel: 021 951 3310

Branch Manager: Steven Solomon
Cell: 082 3290 117
E-mail: stevens@citycouriers.co.za

Operation Manager: Micheal David
Cell: 076 278 4765
E-mail: michaeld@citylogistics.co.za

Centurion

View Google Map

6972 Olievenhoutbosch Rd
Louwlardia
Extension 11
Centurion
0157

Tel: 087 285 4784

GM Northern Region: Brand Botha
Cell: 083 527 9000
E-mail: brandb@citycouriers.co.za

Branch Manager: Donovan Clarssen
Cell: 082 863 1109
E-mail: donovanc@citycouriers.co.za

Bloemfontein

View Google Map

63 Sand du Plessis Drive, Estoire
Bloemfontein
9301

Tel: 087 285 4781

Branch Manager: Trevor Rix
Cell: 082 678 0363
E-mail: trevorr@citylogistics.co.za

Operations Manager: Stoffel Thirion
Cell: 082 871 7671
E-mail: stoffelt@citycouriers.co.za

Windhoek

View Google Map

Plot 458,
Corner of Nickel Street and Adolf Naruseb Street,
Prosperit, Windhoek
Namibia

Tel: 09 264 61 254419

Branch Manager: Johan Fritz
Cell: 082 335 3797
E-mail: ccnam@citycouriers.co.za

East London

View Google Map

3 Belfast Road
East London
5201

Tel: 087 285 4773

Branch Manager: Hamilton Ngidi
Cell: 082 894 6141
E-mail: hamiltonn@citycouriers.co.za

Nelspruit

View Google Map

5 White Water Street
Riverside
Nelspruit
1200

Tel: 013 758 2125

Branch Manager: Willem du Preez
Cell: 083 282 0265
E-mail: willemp@citycouriers.co.za

George

View Google Map

19 Saffer Street
Tamsui Industrial Park
George 6529

Tel: 044 874 2628/29

Depot Manager: Efriam October
Cell: 071 679 4177
E-mail: efriamo@citycouriers.co.za

Harrismith

View Google Map

23 Lang Street
Hardustria
Harrismith
9880

Tel: 087 285 4793

Branch Manager: Jabu Motene
Cell: 072 2545 412
E-mail: jabum@citycouriers.co.za

Klerksdorp

View Google Map

17 Radium Street
Uraniaville
Klerksdorp
2571

Tel: 087 285 4788

Branch Manager: Thea Rautenbach
Cell: 083 6446 763
E-mail: thear@citycouriers.co.za

Polokwane

View Google Map

Unit 4B
Corporate Park
Magnavia
Polokwane

Tel – 087 285 4791

Branch Manager: Timothy Mohohoma
Cell: 060 303 2059
E-mail: timothym@citycouriers.co.za

Operations Manager: Justinos Mahlabe
Cell: 083 347 3968
E-mail: justinosm@citycouriers.co.za

Durban Container Division

View Google Map

10 Westgate Place
Westmead
Durban

Tel: 031 940 7800

Transport Manager: Dons Fourie Cell: 071 481 3955 E-mail: donsf@citylinehaul.co.za

Gaborone

View Google Map

Plot 21347,
Unit 1 Phakalane Industrial Area,
Gaborone,
Botswana

Contact Person: Noelene Naidoo
Kim (Warehouse Manager) - 0026776129269 / 0026773275676
BK (Warehouse Manager) - 0026771209387
Recommended Tel - 002673901365

Durban Express

View Google Map

40 Corobrik Rd
River Horse Valley
Durban
4001

Tel: 031 580 2000

Operations Manager: Jerome Moodley
Cell: 073 202 2533
E-mail: jeromem@citylogistics.co.za

Brentwood

View Google Map

15 Van Wyk Road
Brentwood
Benoni

Tel: 011 979 0697

Branch Manager: Renier Van Der Walt
Cell: 076 852 6555
Email: renierv@citylogistics.co.za

General Manager: Brand Botha
Cell: 083 527 9000
Email: brandb@citylogistics.co.za